Executive Members

Acting President | Steve Bansee
president@asw.ca

Vice President | Darryl Robert
vp@asw.ca

Treasurer | Brenda Foreman
treasurer@asw.ca

BAP Chairs | Chad Howells, Rod Olalia
bap@asw.ca

HAP Chair | Michelle Saboraki
hap@asw.ca

Membership Chair | Darryl Robert
membership@asw.ca

Secretary | Michelle Saboraki
secretary@asw.ca

Auction Chair | Ryan McMillan
auction@asw.ca

Events Coordinator | Les Szeredi, Hailey Banfield
events@asw.ca

Program Chair | Chris Biggs
program@asw.ca

Social Media Chair | Robert Brown
social@asw.ca

Webmaster | Kelleigh Ryan
webmaster@asw.ca